Alumni Advisory Council

The CSB Alumni Association is overseen by the Alumni Advisory Council. The council is made up of alumni who represent a broad range of years from the founding of the school to the most recent graduating class.

The Council meets periodically to review current programs and to discuss the future strategy of the Alumni Association. Alumni Advisory Council members are also asked to reach out to their peers and classmates to help maintain CSB's connection with the overall alumni community.

2013-14 Alumni Advisory Council Members

David Boyd '62

Bill Denebeim '74

Marc Miller '74

Bill Bennington '79

Lent Howard '82

Rich Mainzer '82

Trevor Traina '82

Chris Ralph '83

Wally MacDermid '83

Ted Bartlett '83

Jim Mitchell '84

Zack Higgins '85

Carlton Linnenbach '87

Adrian Sawyer '88

George Vargas '88

Justin Smith '96

Ian Walker '96

David Hopkins '98

Willie Moses '98

Adam Suleman '99

Thier '00

Sam Casciato '04

Christian Bolles '10

Karan Desai '11

Alex Ederer '11

Jackson Smith '11

Tut Gregory '12

Milan Toliver '12

CJ Dowd '13