About CSB
Organization of the School

Board of Trustees

2018-2019 Board of Trustees

Please do not hesitate to contact any of the Trustees with questions you may have about the Board. 

Greg Gretsch, Chair
June Sakamoto, Vice Chair
Jay Thomson, Treasurer
Kate Hanson, Secretary
M. David Thier, Member-at-Large
Burns Jones, Headmaster

Michele Bell
Bill Bennington '79
Yvonne Blaxter
Jon Burgstone
David Chung
Jane Dann
Nina de Clercq
Byron Gill
Naureen Hassan
Jennifer Hocking
David Hopkins '98
Sandra Lee
The Ven. Malcolm H. Manson
Diana Marchesi
Laura Morris
Matt Peek '85
Yaromil Ralph
Will Stegall
The Very Rev. Dr. Malcolm Clemens Young

Honorary Lifetime Trustees

Rev. Canon David Forbes
Thayer Hopkins, Jr.
M. David Thier

Cathedral School for Boys

1275 Sacramento Street
San Francisco, CA 94108
Phone 415.771.6600
Fax 415.771.2547
Located in San Francisco, CA, Cathedral School for Boys is an independent elementary school for boys in grades K-8. Our mission is to provide an excellent education through intellectual inquiry and rigor that is centered in the Episcopal tradition and is respectful of and welcoming to people of all religious traditions and beliefs.