About CSB
Organization of the School

Board of Trustees

2017-2018 Board of Trustees

Please do not hesitate to contact any of the Trustees with questions you may have about the Board. 

Christina Nooney, Chair
Greg Gretsch, Vice Chair
Jay Thomson, Treasurer
Kate Hanson, Secretary
M. David Thier, Member-at-Large
Burns Jones, Canon Headmaster

David Chung
Jane Dann
Nina de Clercq
Michael Dunn
Setareh Farsio
Byron Gill
Jennifer Hocking
Thayer Hopkins, Jr.
David Hopkins '98
The Ven. Malcolm H. Manson
Laura Morris
Matthew Peek '85
Yaromil Ralph
June Sakamoto
Julie Terraciano
Matthew Thier '00
Trevor Traina '82
Kath Tsakalakis
David Walker
Pete Williams
The Very Rev. Dr. Malcolm Clemens Young

Honorary Lifetime Trustees

Rev. Canon David Forbes
M. David Thier

Cathedral School for Boys

1275 Sacramento Street, San Francisco, CA 94108 Main phone 415.771.6600 Fax 415.771.2547
Located in San Francisco, CA, Cathedral School for Boys is an independent elementary school for boys in grades K-8. Our mission is to provide an excellent education through intellectual inquiry and rigor that is centered in the Episcopal tradition and is respectful of and welcoming to people of all religious traditions and beliefs.